Steering Committee

Dr. John Eakins (2004-2008), Institute for Image Data Research, Northumbria University

Dr. Peter Enser (2004-2008), School of Computing, Mathematical & Information Sciences, University of Brighton

Prof Ian Horrocks (2008-), Computing Laboratory, University of Oxford

Prof Ebroul Izquierdo, Multimedia and Vision Research Lab, Department of Electronic Engineering, Queen Mary, University of London

Prof Paul Lewis, Intelligence, Agents and Multimedia Group, Department of Electronics and Computer Science, University of Southampton

Prof Frederic Fol Leymarie (2008-), Department of Computing, Goldsmiths, University of London

Prof Maja Pantic (2008-), Department of Computing, Imperial College London

Prof Keith van Rijsbergen, Information Retrieval Group, Deaprtment of Computing Science, University of Glasgow

Prof Stefan Rüger (chair), Multimedia and Information Systems Group, Knowledge Media Institute, The Open University

Dr Mark Sanderson, Information Retrieval Group, Information Studies Department, University of Sheffield

Hosted by the Knowledge Media Institute