News Story

Web page for KMi-cosponsored ISCA Awards now available

Mike Lewis, Wednesday 26 March 1997 | Annotate
KMi News Image

The winners of the Information Society Creativity Awards 1996 have been announced. KMi's webpage, created by members of the MET Group, is available here.

The site features RealAudio recordings of the citations by Ian Taylor MBE MP, Minister for Science and Technology; Douglas Adams, Author; Sir Terence Conran, Chairman Conran Holdings; Robert Youngjohns, MD Sun Microsystems; and Sue Thexton, MD Macromedia UK. Also available are summaries of each of the twenty winning projects, together with contact details.

Latest News


View by

Latest Seminar
Alessia Pisu
University of Cagliari

AI-Driven Ontology extraction of Research Areas

Watch the live webcast


Knowledge Media Institute
The Open University
Walton Hall
Milton Keynes
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1908 653800

Fax: +44 (0)1908 653169

Email: KMi Support


If you have any comments, suggestions or general feedback regarding our website, please email us at the address below.

Email: KMi Development Team